Thailand Business and Public Holidays

Business and Public Holidays 2018
Monday, January 01 Substitution for New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, January 02 Substitution for New Year’s Day 
Thursday, March 1 Makha Bucha Day
Friday, April 06 Chakri Day
Friday, April 13 Songkran Day
Monday, April 16 Substitution for Songkran Day  
Tuesday, April 17 Substitution for Songkran Day  
Tuesday, May 01 National Labour Day
Tuesday, May 29 Visakha Bucha Day
Friday, July 27 Asarnha Bucha Day 
Monday, July 30 Substitution for H.M. the King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
Monday, August 13 Substitution for H.M. the Queen’s Birthday
Monday, October 15 Substitution for Anniversary of the Passing of King Bhumibol
Tuesday, October 23 Chulalongkorn Day
Wednesday, December 05 His Majesty the Late King Bhumibol's Birthday
Monday, December 10 Constitution Day
Monday, December 31 New Year’s Eve

Copyright @ 2015 AT Reservation Network Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.
"Asiatravel" and "Global Reach, Local Touch" are trademarks of AT Reservation Network Pte Ltd